Mini

All fixtures – James Wiggett | minisfixturesampthill@gmail.com | 07800 841835
Age GroupHead CoachContact EmailContact mobileTeam ManagerContact EmailContact Mobile
Under 6Kieron McCaffertykieronmc11@hotmail.com07763 771209
Under 7Lewis Janesltcjanes@gmail.com07557 107675Gavin Whitegavin@autotechgroup.co.uk07920 130295
Under 8Will Kegginwillkeggin@gmail.com07818 443501
Under 9Matt Taylortaylor2211uk@gmail.com07980 757639
Under 10Kerry Maskill
Simon Philby
Kerry.maskill@hotmail.co.uk
Simonphilby@hotmail.co.uk
07977 451905
07811 132652
Under 11Gareth FarbonGareth.farbon@sky.com07775 548596Tim Fancourttimfancourt@googlemail.com07793 887663
Under 12Robin LambLambr82@hotmail.com07940 522101Tony Milwardtony.milward63@gmail.com07770 471629
Mini & Youth Officers
RoleNameContact EmailPhone
Chairman Mini & YouthJames Wiggettjwiggett.arufc@gmail.com07800 841835
Club Safeguarding OfficerKeith Garwoodgarwoodampthillmy@gmail.com07971 525063
Schools Liaison Officer
Mini & Youth Section Membership SecretaryLyn Palmerl.blaxhill@btinternet.com07733 162204
Mini & Youth Section TreasurerJim Abbottjimabbott@btinternet.com07958 696319
Mini & Youth Disciplinary OfficerDan Phillipsdanphillips29@ntlworld.com07515 574072

Mini News

Ampthill to Australia U18s

It’s always good to receive reports of ex-Ampthill players…. Tom Pattinson started playing rugby with Ampthill Mini & Youth at the age of 10. He spent seven years at the club, being coached by Hugh Christey, and in his final season with the club, he captained the U16s to two cup finals. Whilst an Ampthill player, he also played for Bedfordshire with DPP and East Midlands. During the off-season, he played League for the original Bedford Tigers U14s, Ampthill Hornets RLFC, and played senior rugby league for the Bedford Tigers 3rd Team in 2019. Tom’s family relocated to Melbourne, Australia

Read More »

Half Term Rugby Camp

1st XV Head Coach, Paul Turner will again be running a Rugby Camp at the club during the school half-term holiday. The camp is suitable

Read More »