Mini

All fixtures – James Wiggett | minisfixturesampthill@gmail.com | 07800 841835
Age GroupHead CoachContact EmailContact mobileTeam ManagerContact EmailContact Mobile
Under 6Kieron McCaffertykieronmc11@hotmail.com07763 771209
Under 7Lewis Janesltcjanes@gmail.com07557 107675Gavin Whitegavin@autotechgroup.co.uk07920 130295
Under 8Will Kegginwillkeggin@gmail.com07818 443501
Under 9Matt Taylortaylor2211uk@gmail.com07980 757639Samantha Wilkinsonsamanthaj_wilkinson@outlook.com07598 143223
Under 10Kerry Maskill
Simon Philby
Kerry.maskill@hotmail.co.uk
Simonphilby@hotmail.co.uk
07977 451905
07811 132652
Under 11Gareth FarbonGareth.farbon@sky.com07775 548596Patrick McAneneypatrick@caliberfm.co.uk07724 292743
Under 12Robin LambLambr82@hotmail.com07940 522101Tony Milwardtony.milward63@gmail.com07770 471629
Mini & Youth Officers
RoleNameContact EmailPhone
Chairman Mini & YouthJames Wiggettjwiggett.arufc@gmail.com07800 841835
Club Safeguarding OfficerAlison Allen ali.allen@hotmail.co.uk07971 443593
Schools Liaison Officer
Mini & Youth Section Membership SecretaryLyn Palmerl.blaxhill@btinternet.com07733 162204
Mini & Youth Section TreasurerJim Abbottjimabbott@btinternet.com07958 696319
Mini & Youth Disciplinary OfficerDan Phillipsdanphillips29@ntlworld.com07515 574072

Mini News

Corey Kennedy Photos

We’re blessed to work with some brilliant photographers at Ampthill Rugby Club. Corey Kennedy is an LA based sports photographer and whilst visiting London this weekend he chose to come and photograph our Championship game against Richmond on Saturday! Some brilliant images – especially of our Mini & Youth Guard of Honour! Thanks to Corey for allowing us to share his gallery! If you do share any to your own social media please do credit him @coreykennedyphoto on Instagram https://coreykennedy.shootproof.com/gallery/19894482/ A few of our favourites below:

Read More »

Half Term Rugby Camp

1st XV Head Coach, Paul Turner will again be running a Rugby Camp at the club during the school half-term holiday. The camp is suitable

Read More »