Officers

2022/2023

Management Committee

Pat Sherry

Pat Sherry

President

sherryat91@aol.com

Alex Radley

Alex Radley

Chairman

chairman@ampthillrufc.com

Ian Titman

Ian Titman

Honorary Secretary

secretaryampthillrufc@gmail.com

Bill Warfield

Bill Warfield

Honorary Treasurer

treasurer@ampthillrufc.com

James Wiggett

Chairman of Mini and Youth

chairmanminiyouth@ampthillrufc.com

Mark Lavery

Director of Rugby

directorofrugby@ampthillrufc.com

Alaine Clarke

Alaine Clark

General Committee Member Members & Hospitality

alaine.ampthillrugby@gmail.com

Matt Hague

General Committee Member

matt.hague@bennamann.com

Lyn Palmer

General Committee Member & Age Grade Membership Secretary

l.blaxill@btinternet.com

Alison Allen

General Committee Member & Safeguarding Lead

ali.allen@hotmail.co.uk

Appointed Officers

Nick Stephenson

1st Team Manager

nick@davidrdavies.co.uk

Vili Ma’asi

1881 Head Coach

Neil Gorrod

Facilities, Bar & Catering Manager

clubhouse@ampthillrufc.com 07450 506549

Liam Duffin

Extras Team Manager

liam.duffin@credit-suisse.com

Phil Davies

Facilities Manager

Phil Allen

Facilities Manager

Dominic New

Site Officer

Martyn Wythe

Head Groundsman

David Thomas

Senior Fixture Secretary

fixtures@ampthillrufc.com

Mary Stanbridge

Referees Liaison Officer Seniors

referees@ampthillrufc.com

Kevin Miller

Communications & Marketing Manager & Sponsorship Secretary

marketing@ampthillrufc.com sponsorship@ampthillrufc.com

Simon Gibbs

Community Club First Aid Lead

firstaidlead@ampthillrufc.com

Vacant

Referee Liaison Officer Youth

Debbie Sibilia

1st Team Club Registration Secretary

Colin Burke

Social Secretary

social@ampthillrufc.com

Mike Plant

Senior Section Membership Secretary

plant633@btinternet.com

Fran Sherry & Jo Heady

Shop Managers

clubshop@ampthillrufc.com

Colin Burke

Social Secretary

social@ampthillrufc.com

Jim Abbott

Mini & Youth Section Treasurer

jimabbott@btinternet.com

Keith Belcher

Bedfordshire County RU Representative