Officers

2020/2021

Management Committee

Pat Sherry

Pat Sherry

President

sherryat91@aol.com

Alex Radley

Alex Radley

Chairman

chairman@ampthillrufc.com

Ian Titman

Ian Titman

Honorary Secretary

secretaryampthillrufc@gmail.com

Bill Warfield

Bill Warfield

Honorary Treasurer

treasurer@ampthillrufc.com

James Wiggett

Chairman of Mini and Youth

chairmanminiyouth@ampthillrufc.com

Mark Lavery

Director of Rugby

directorofrugby@ampthillrufc.com

Alaine Clarke

Alaine Clark

General Committee Member Members & Hospitality

alaine.ampthillrugby@gmail.com

Sub Committee/Appointed Officers

Nick Stephenson

1st Team Manager

nick@davidrdavies.co.uk

Vili Ma’asi

1881 Head Coach

Nick Collins

Club Bar Steward

clubhouse@ampthillrufc.com

Liam Duffin

Extras Team Manager

liam.duffin@credit-suisse.com

Phil Davies

Facilities Manager

Phil Allen

Facilities Manager

Dominic New

Site Officer

Martyn Wythe

Head Groundsman

David Thomas

Senior Fixture Secretary

fixtures@ampthillrufc.com

James Wiggett

Chair of Mini Rugby

chairmanminiyouth@ampthillrufc.com

Dan Philips

Mini & Youth Coaching Co-ordinator

danphillips2a@btinternet.com

James Wiggett

Mini Section Fixture Secretary

jwiggett.arufc@gmail.com

Mary Stanbridge

Referees Liaison Officer Seniors

referees@ampthillrufc.com

Vacant

Referee Liaison Officer Youth

Debbie Sibilia

1st Team Club Registration Secretary

Mike Plant

Senior Section Membership Secretary

plant633@btinternet.com

Mary Stanbridge

Referees Liaison Officer Seniors

referees@ampthillrufc.com

Vacant

Referee Liaison Officer Youth

Debbie Sibilia

1st Team Club Registration Secretary

Mike Plant

Senior Section Membership Secretary

plant633@btinternet.com

Christine Hampshaw

Shop Manager

CH-nyro@hotmail.co.uk

Colin Burke

Social Secretary

social@ampthillrufc.com

Kevin Miller

Sponsorship Secretary

sponsorship@ampthillrufc.com

Kevin Miller

Commercial & Marketing Manager

marketing@ampthillrufc.com

Lyn Palmer

Mini & Youth Section Membership Secretary

l.blaxill@btinternet.com

Jim Abbott

Mini & Youth Section Treasurer

jimabbott@btinternet.com

Richard Roberts

Mini & Youth First Aid Coordinator

brenje@hotmail.com

Bruce McTavish

Bedfordshire County RU Representative

r.mctavish740@btinternet.com